Where to Buy

Please note that due to Covid-19, some of our customers have temporarily closed or temporarily don’t have stock. If you’re going out of your way to find our baking, we suggest calling ahead to make sure vendors are stocked.

Downtown

49th Parallel | 689 Thurlow St | @49th

Be Fresh Cafe YMCA | 955 Burrard St | @befreshlocal

Body Energy Club (within Equinox) | 1131 W Georgia St | @bodyenergyclub

Body Energy Club | 428 Robson St | @bodyenergyclub

Body Energy Club | 1198 W Pender St | 604-633-0088 | @bodyenergyclub

Body Energy Club | 601 W Cordova | 778-370-5261 | @bodyenergyclub

Body Energy Club | 746 Davie St. | 778-653-4105 | @bodyenergyclub

Body Energy Club | 945 Granville st | 778-897-0599 | @bodyenergyclub

Caffe Artigiano | 740 W. Hastings St | 604-915-7200 | @caffeartigiano

Caffe Artigiano | 763 Hornby St | 604-694-7737 | @caffeartigiano

Caffe Artigiano | 1101 W Pender St | 604-685-5333 | @caffeartigiano

Caffe Artigiano | 666 Burrard st. #150 | 604-428-8767 | @caffeartigiano

Fresh St Market | 1423 Continental St (Vancouver house) | 604-265-1311 | @freshst_market

Honeybrew Bar | 785 Davie Street | 604-423-5870 | @honeybrewbar

Juice Truck’s Smoothie Cart | Robson & Burrard | @juicetruck

Modern Wellness | 857 Hornby St. | 604-428-8824 | @modernwellnessbar

Nordstrom eBar | 799 Robson St, Georgia/Granville entrance | 604-699-2100 | @nordstromVAN

TurF | 100-1281 W Georgia St | 604-238-5170 | @turfliving

Gastown

Body Energy Club | 126 W Hastings St | @bodyenergyclub

Milano | 36 Powell St | 604-558-0999 | @milanoroasters

Revolver | 325 Cambie St | 604-558-4444 | @revolvercoffee 

The Vegetarian Butcher | 303 Abbott St | 604-424-8888 | @vegetarianbutcher.ca

Strathcona | Grandview-Woodlands

Harvest Community Foods | 243 Union St. | 604-682-8851 | @harvestunion

Pennyroyal | 2263 E Hastings St E | 604-336-9030 | @pennyroyalcoffee

Chinatown

Dalina | 687 Main St | 604-428-4364 | @dalinavancouver

PappaRoti | 103-193 Keefer Place | 604-474-2867 | @PappaRotiCanada

Kokomo | 611 Gore Ave | 604-428-6599 | @heykokomo

Vegan Supply | 250 E Pender St | 604-428-0863 | @vegansupplychinatown

Coal Harbour

T&Co at The Westin Bayshore | 1601 Bayshore Dr | 604-682-3377 | @westinbayshore

Yaletown

Caffe Artigiano | 302 Davie St | 604-336-4766 | @caffeartigiano

Farm to Table Market | 1312 Richards St | @farmtotablemarket

The Juice Truck | 1022 Mainland St | @juicetruck

Rocanini | 863 Beatty St | 778-379-1863 | @rocanini

Cambie Village

Body Energy Club | 555 W 12th Ave | 604-873-9222 | @bodyenergyclub

Fairview Slopes

Dalina | 992 W Broadway | 604-423-3101 | @dalinavancouver

Tractor | 601 W Broadway | @tractorfoods 

West End

PappaRoti | 1505 Robson St | 604-336-2867 | @papparoticanada

Milano | 849 Denman St | 604-681-1500 | @milanoroasters

Kitsilano / Point Grey

49th Parallel | 2198 W 4th Ave | @49th

Artistry Coffee Shop | 2959 W 4th Ave | 236-520-0800 | @artistry_coffee

Be Fresh Local Market (Cypress) | 1900 W 1st Ave | 604-568-7783 | @befreshlocal

Body Energy Club | 2146 W Broadway | 604-697-0466 | @bodyenergyclub

Body Energy Club | 2154 W 4th ave. | 604-288-2404 | @bodyenergyclub

Enroute | 2205 W 1st Ave | 604-423-9900 | @enroutecc

Little Umbrella | 4372 West 10th Ave | 778-452-5831 | @_littleumbrella

Kits | 1500 Yew St | @kitseyecare

Kokomo | 2028 Vine St | 604-428-5017 | @heykokomo

Modern Wellness | 562 W Broadway | 604-564-1185 | @modernwellnessbar

Purple Grain | 2775 Laurel St | 604-871-9931

TurF | 2041 W 4th Ave | 604-428-9970 | @turfliving

UBC

Body Energy Club | 104-6111 University Blvd | 778-570-0715 | @bodyenergyclub

Olympic Village | False Creek

PappaRoti | 1778 Columbia St | @papparoticanada

South Granville

Goodge Place | 1523 W 8th Ave | 604-714-1133 | @goodgeplace

Kerrisdale | Dunbar

Caffe Artigiano | 2154 W 41st Ave | 604-267-1008 | @caffeartigiano

Perchance Tea | 3363 Dunbar St | 778-832-0187 | @perchance.tea

Mount Pleasant | Main Street

49th Parallel | 2902 Main St | @49th

Body Energy Club | 10 E 3rd Ave | 778-263-0500 | @bodyenergyclub

Caffe Artigiano | 410 Main St | 604-569-2233 | @caffeartigiano

Caffe Artigiano | 111 W Broadway | 604-594-9411 | @caffeartigiano

Gene | 2404 Main St | 604-568-5501

The Juice Truck | 28 W 5th Ave | 604-260-6943 | @juicetruck

The Juice Truck  | 4236 Main St | 604-620-6768 | @juicetruck

Kranky Cafe | 216 E 4th Ave | 604-568-4272 | @krankycafe

Milano | 156 W 8th Ave | 604-879-4468 | @milanoroasters

Nada Grocery | 675 E Broadway | 778-806-3783 | @nadagrocery

Organic Acres | 3603 Main St | 604-569-1132 | @organicacres

The Soap Dispensary | 3718 Main St | 604-568-3141 | @thesoapdispensary

Commercial Drive

Covid Art Cafe | 931 Commercial Dr | 604-228-6007 | @covidartcafe

Moja | 1102 Commercial Dr | 604-983-6652 | @mojacoffee

Turks | 1276 Commercial Dr | 604-255-5805 | @milanoroasters

Hastings-Sunrise

East Cafe | 2401 E Hastings St | 604-559-6400 | @theeastcafe

Ethical Bean | 1315 Kootenay St | 604-431-3830 | @ethicalbean

Far out Coffee | 173 Dundas st. | 604-875-8090 | @faroutcoffee

Kensington-Cedar Cottage

Circus Play Cafe | 1650 E 12th Ave | 604-558-2545 | @circusplaycafe

Deep Cove

Cafe Orso | 4316 Gallant Ave | 778-340-3222 | @cafe_orso

Sorry Coffe Co. | 4342 Gallant Ave | 604-259-9761 | @sorrycoffeeco_deepcove

North Vancouver

Andrew’s on 8th | 279 8th St E | 604-980-3088

Barrio | 4840 Capilano Rd | 778-901-6470 | @barriocoffeebar

Caffe Artigiano | 3154 Highland Blvd. | 604-770-4771 | @caffeartigiano

Caffe Artigiano | 100-125 Victory ship way | 604-770-0162 | @caffeartigiano

Capilano Suspension Bridge | 3735 Capilano Rd | 604-985-7474 | @capilanosuspensionbridge

Caffe Carrera |251 1st St E | 604-770-2673 | @cafe.carrera

End of the Line General Store | 4193 Lynn Valley Rd | 604-904-2366 | @endofthelinegeneralstore

Kokomo | 3270 Edgemont Blvd | 604-971-5288 | @heykokomo

Larry’s Market | 140-125 Victory Ship Way | 604-999-0998 | @larrysmarkets

Le Petit Cafe | 105 – 3711 Delbrook Ave | 604-971-6661 | @lepetitcafe_northvancouver

The Local Lift Juice Bar | 118-1151 Mt Seymour Rd | 604-770-4177 | @localliftjuicebar

Mo’s General Store | 51 Lonsdale Ave, North Vancouver | 604-928-7827 | @mosgeneralstore

Moja | 1412 Rupert St | 604-983-6652 | @mojacoffee

S’wich Cafe & Catering | 644 Queensbury Ave | 604-973-0133 | @swichcafe

Wild Trails Coffee | 134 E 14 St | 604-988-4372 | @wildtrailscoffee

West Vancouver

Caffe Artigiano | J5 – 925 Main St | 604-913-1400 | @caffeartigiano

Fresh St Market | 1650 Marine dr. | 604-913-7757 | @freshst_market

Mitra’s Market | 1451 Clyde Ave | 604-913-0660 | @mitrasmarket

Burnaby

Blenz Metrotown | Unit 21 – 4700 Kingsway (in the mall)

Caffe Artigiano | 4359 Hastings St | 604-915-7200 | @caffeartigiano

Caffe Artigiano | 2999 Underhill Ave | 604-420-4447 | @caffeartigiano

Body Energy Club | 4501 Lougheed Hwy (the amazing Brentwood) | 236-521-7157 | @bodyenergyclub

Body Energy Club | 7155 Kingsway #240 | 778-653-4107 | @bodyenergyclub

Kayan Shisha Hookah Cafe | 5593 Kingsway | 604-563-5593 | @kayanshisha

Olivo café & eatery | 3871 N fraser Way | 604-454-0105 | @olivocafe.burnaby

Soon Cafe | 4501 Lougheed Hwy (the amazing brentwood) | 604-566-3435 | @soon.coffeeco

Marpole

Gigi Blin | 1400 W 70th Ave | 604-225-8447 | @gigi.blin

Oakridge | South Vancouver

Langara Cafeteria | 100 W 49th Ave

Port Moody

Black Sugar Coffee House | 2500 Saint Johns St | 604-492-4990 | @black_sugar_2500

Port Coquitlam

Squish Juicery | 180B – 2099 Lougheed Hwy | 604-469-6929 | @squishjuicery

Ladner / Delta

Stir Coffee House | 101-5085 48 Ave | 604-940-8005 | @stircoffeehouse

Richmond

Pacific Farms Market | 3880 Grant McConachie Way

Caffe Artigiano | 7899 Templeton station road #1082 (Mac Arthur Glenn designer outlet) | 604-278-3175| @caffeartigiano

South Delta / Tsawwassen

Backroads Family Farm Market | 2757 52nd St | 604-230-4305 | @backroadsmarket

Yoga Union | 36-1835 56th St | 604-948-9642 | @yogaunionstudio

Steveston

The Juice Truck | 12151 First Ave | @juicetruck

Rocanini | 115-390 Moncton St | 604-284-5126 | @rocanini

Surrey

Everbean Cafe | 106-15331 16 Ave | @everbeancafe

Fresh St Market Fleetwood | 15930 Fraser Hwy | 778-578-8970 | @freshst.market

Fresh St Market Panorama | 15127 BC-10 | 604-575-1488 | @freshst.market

Spent Grounds | 108 – 19140 28 Ave | @spentgrounds

Vegan Supply | #202 – 14016 32 Ave | 604-538-8289 | @vegansupplysurrey

Tsawassen

Backroads Family Farm Market | 2757 52 st. | 604-230-4305 | @backroadsmarket

Langley

Down 2 Earth Plant Parlour | 8912 202 St #100 |

Maria’s Gelato | 101-9103 Glover Rd | @mariasgelato

Pink Avo | 20534 Fraser Hwy | 604-546-1886 | @pinkavocafe

Squamish

Caffe Garibaldi | 38551 Loggers Ln (Adventure Center) | Squamish | 604-815-5084 | @caffegaribaldi

Counterpart coffee | 39012 Discovery way | 604-567-3338 | @counterpartcoffee

Grateful Gift Shop | 37830 3 Ave, Squamish, BC V8B 0R2 | Squamish | 877-672-1447 | @gratefulgiftshop

The Island Oasis (Food Cart) | Diamond Road & Glenalder Pl | 604-966-4559 | @the.island.oasis (seasonal business)

Ridehub | 40330 Tantalus Rd | 778-400-6333 | @ridehubcafe

Whistler

Caffe Artigiano | 4340 Lorimer rd. | @caffeartigiano

Fresh St Market | 4330 Northlands Blvd | 604-938-2850 | @freshst_market

Moguls | 202-4208 Village Square | 604-932-4845 | @mogulscoffee

Pitt Meadows

Stomping Grounds Bistro| 101-10931 Barnston View Rd | 604-460-0111 | @stompinggroundscafe

Coquitlam

Body Energy Club | 106 – 2635 Barnet Hwy | 604-697-0466 | @bodyenergyclub

PappaRoti | 100 – 1196 Pinetree Way | 604-474-2867 | @PappaRotiCanada

Chilliwack

Pick Eco Zero Waste Market | 2-9360 Mill St | 604-392-9990 | @pickecorefills

Victoria

Belle General | 846 Fort St | 250-634-8463 | @bellegeneral

For Good Measure (James Bay) | 579 Niagara St | 250-385-1719 | @forgoodmeasurejamesbay

Milano | 817 Government St | 778-430-7788 | @milanovictoriabc

Nanaimo

Jucee Health Bar (within Pedego Electric Bikes) | 101-5200 Dublin Way | 250-268-6578 | @stayjucee

Comox

Milano | 2016 Comox Ave B | 250-339-2791 | @milanocmxvalley

Gibsons

Beachcomber | 264 Gower Point Rd | 855-252-3267 | @beachcombercoffee

Calgary

Charcuterie Vegan Deli | 4-3315 26 Ave SW | 403-242-4436 | @charcuterieyyc

Kamloops

Fresh St Market | 20-1320 Trans Canada hwy west | 250-434-1076 | @freshst_market

Salmon Arm

Forage General | 2-181 Trans Canada hwy NE | 250-833-6209 | @foragegeneral

Online

Doordash via our customers (eg. Kokomo)

Fresh Prep | Order Online | 604-569-2699 | @freshprepvan

Livlite | Order Online | @liveliteco

Operation Sunshine | Order Online | @operationsunshineyvr

Up Meal | Order Online | @upmeals

Any questions? Would you like to order from us? Please email orders@tolivefor.ca We’ll get back to you asap!